2017 Judiciary Committee Findings

George Leach, Jr. Hon. Andrea Peeples Edward Pfau Sean McCarthy Hon. Cynthia Morehart Glenn Willer Jarrod Skinner Morgan Masters Keith Nowak Hon. Jodi Thomas Highly Recommended Highly Recommended Declined Invitation to Screen Highly Recommended Highly Recommended Highly Recommended Highly Recommended Declined Invitation to Screen Highly Recommended